Life

BooTea Experience Part: 1

BooTea


You’ve probably heard about this product everywhere, every time I seem to refresh my Instagram feed it pops up – everyone including Michelle Keegan, Caggie Dunlop, Vanessa Hudgens and Louise Tomlinson are using it…and quite frankly I wouldn’t mind having a physique like any of these gorgeous girls!

The tea is a product enthused with 100% natural ingredients, no artificial colourings or flavourings and is available in a number of sizes. I opted for the 14 day programme as I’m heading to Mallorca in two weeks, the box itself contains a daytime and bedtime  tea bag- the daytime tea bag to be taken every morning and the bedtime to be taken every other night

Daytime tea – Chinese Oolong Tea, Yerba Mate, Ginger, Lemongrass, Fennel Seeds, Dandelion Leaf, Siberian Ginseng, Nettle Leaf and Gotu Kola

Bedtime Tea – Peppermint Leaf, Psyllium Seeds, Fenugreek Seeds, Liquorice Root, Burdock Root, Hawthorn Leaf and Dessicated Coconut

In order to see the full potential of the product BooTea offers a free diet plan providing a number of tasty low calorie recipes you can eat for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner…

With regard to exercising I’ve increased my daily exercise regime, starting with a 45 minute run after consuming my daytime Bootea followed by my normal daily activities

Hint #1 running on an empty stomach increases your rate of burning stored fat rather than carbs from a breakfast, theoretically burning more calories influencing weight-loss 

After all of my errands have been completed I do a 45 minute work out as shown below:

  • 30 1-2 Punch combination
  • 20 Conventional curls
  • 20 Crunches
  • Elbow Plank (hold as long as possible)
  • Bicycle Crunches (hold as long as possible)
  • 20 Squats
  • 20 Lateral band raises
  • Repeated 3 times

Or if time is tight a 20 minute skip

Day 1 of using BooTea

I’ve never been a skinny girl, my natural physique is quite athletic- I’m 5ft7″ and have broad shoulders and a pretty flat ass…
 
 

But that has never really bothered me, unlike many young women social pressures never affected me! However, I’ve come to a stage in my life were I’d love to feel 100% confident with what my momma gave me so I thought I’d give you a glimpse into my weightless and toning journey!

If you’ve ever used BooTea or can reccomend a slimming tea/shake please let me know, I’m open to trying a number of new things and then reporting back to you!

Weight: 10st 9lbs – Waist: 30″ – Bust: 36″ – Thigh: 22″ – Calf: 13

Stay tuned for my final results on the 14th July! 
 

Leave a Reply

